zewkey

UFC, WEC, Affliction, EliteXC and other MMA notes

UFC 85 Parlay Picks

UFC 85 is Saturday and its time to get some payback. Jardine wiped me out (1W-5L, -4 units) on my UFC 84 Parlays, wtf was that all about? 5dimes and BetUs both take MMA parlays, but they are the only ones right now. Both sites have bonus offers available in the sidebar if you’re interested.

I see three fights at UFC 85 that I really like. Fabricio Werdum, Marcus Davis and Matt Hughes all offer some value at their current odds. I also think that Carniero and Tavares are sure winner, unfortunately their odds are too high. I agree with this analysis of UFC 85, and this is how I’m playing it this weekend.

June 5, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

